Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mat813

36 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hanging out with friends, laughing (a lot), sayign silly things (just the right amount) see a movie (or two), share popcorn, have a drink, a bite, laying on my couch watching something on TV (and laugh, or weep, or maybe both at the same time), listen to music, spend an afternoon sitting in a park with a book daydreaming, go hike on a nice day on paths near Paris or elsewhere to clear my head...

I also love taking pictures (too many of them), drinking green tea during the day and some herbal tea in the evening, laughing, cooking (but for myself it's a bit sad), go running, walking in the forest, visit a unknown city, eat some maple syrup, taking a train and seeing the scenery go by, walking on a beach and feel the sand under my feet, listening to the rain...

But also to roller skate, go to the theater, spend a weekend with the family (and eat), the smell of freshly mowed grass, the sound of snow when you walk on it, visit a museum, read a book in the metro, bake a cake, eat it, lick the chocolate covered wooden spoon, discover new things, recreate the world on the corner of a table and laugh...

I do not like lies (and unspoken things), a sweet stuck in the dispenser, dishonest people, sms talk, getting out from under the blanket when it's cold outside (or is too early to get up), walk barefoot on a cold tiled floor, and especially that someone else licks the chocolate covered spoon I had kept!

If all that talks to you, it may be a good start, I'd like to meet a kind, sweet, educated woman with which I could continue my path, build a future, a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making stupid jokes, cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical Friday ?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Si tout ça te parle, c'est un bon début, je cherche une femme gentille, douce, cultivée avec qui continuer mon chemin, construire un avenir, une famille. Mais avant, on peut déjà aller prendre un thé ou un café pour commencer.