Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matang189

25 M Samoa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcom I like to first off thank you for checking out my profile. If you like what you read send me a message. I've been on the site when it all free and now they want people to pay to see peoples stared them.im not going to pay for it.lol..... I like to go bowling and meet new people. I'm shy at first. but if I worm up to you I can be a good friend. If you like what you read,dont be shy say hi. I can't see you if you start me. I'm super caring an looking for friends. I do like to hike. I love the outdoor a lot. I finaly got my own place in samoa. I love it out here. Fill free to come say hi. I am the new care taker of the airport an the house im in. Any who if you like yo get to know me send a msg on here who knows I might give you my number to text it up. Its way easier for me. An i know my spelling can be roughten. i have dyslexea so you know.

Here's some things you mite like to know. I'm in to scale modeling. My scale in HO :1/87 scale. Any questions about it just ask. I like to live one day at a time I'm not here for sex. I'm here to find a friend and maybe the one.please just give me a chance. Get to know me ask questions I shy but love to talk and like to debate on things
What I’m doing with my life
Well if you really want to know ask its just that simple
I’m really good at
Well again ask i will tell you i do text.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i dont know i ponder this question. i have heard that im a a gentlemen, vary caring and trusting person most people meet. Um im willing to do a lot for a stranger when im driving some where um other thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books, well i like to read what ever i fill for it

Music, I like to lision to most types of music

Food, i like a lot of types of food. But it all depends what im in the mood for.
The six things I could never do without
1 family
2 air
3 food water
4 friends
5 tecknalegy such as computer phones
6 adult acts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next and trying to stay out of trouble
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on Friday night here at the local bowling alley.my Friday night ends out on a monday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
um if you like to know please ask lol i like to keep my private thingd private like to the people that are interested
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you have interest in a man that cares and not cheats. is one of my pet peavse. if your looking for a good man that willing to do a lot for all most nothing. i have a good heart but it lonley. i thank you for your time and hope you find what your looking for here on okcupid.