Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

match_pyt

37 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a confident, witty, warm, cheerful, and fun-loving woman. I am passionate about life. I enjoy an active lifestyle and am mostly outdoors hiking, or running. I work out 5-6 days a week.
Although I have been in the US for over 10 years, my work has also provided me with the opportunity to explore a lifestyle in several other countries.

I know what it takes to create and nurture meaningful relationships. I believe in integrity, strong family values, and living consciously. I do strongly believing in giving back to the society.
Adventure sports is my thing and you will see me signing up for anything that gives me the adrenaline rush(yes sky-diving has been checked off my bucket list).

I am most attracted to a man who is confident, urban in his lifestyle, career-focussed, flexible and patient in his attitude. It is imperative that my partner takes good care of him-self and also maintains an active lifestyle. I am turned on by intellectually stimulating conversations and a great sense of humor. I am independent but I absolutely love to be pampered. I totally enjoy surprises and spontaneous getaways. I think life is all about sharing, laughing together and just living in the moment.

I am looking to connect with someone who I share a great chemistry with; I am serious about a committed relationship eventually leading to marriage, so men looking for a casual relationship, I am not for you.

If the above interests you, you may reach out to me else I wish you luck in your search.

PS : If you would like to contact me , please also ensure you have a picture . I am unable to respond to profiles without pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
- Enriching it with experiences of travel.
- Living in the moment and enjoying every minute of it
- Adding and striking off items in my Bucket List (yes I have one ) and I dont want to just see life pass me by
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
My warm and friendly nature
My confidence.
My witty sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Anything I can lay my hands on
Food : always open to trying new cuisines but love Sushi, Asian and Mediterranean cuisines
Music and Movies : reach out to me to find out more
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends ...they are not things but I cannot be without them
Sleep
Travel
Shopping
Cellphone
My extra hot and extra strong cup of latte
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends at dinner or a club or a bar
Chilling at home with a good book or a movie when I dont feel like socializing
Cooking something fun for myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I meditate (almost everyday) to keep my sanity ...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- If you have not been married before
- Looking for a long term relationship culminating into marriage
- Are healthy, loves working out and you take care of yourself
- Classy in your style and know how to treat your woman