Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matchcupidmatch

51 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"In order for connection to happen, we have to allow ourselves to be seen, really seen" (Brene Brown)

I AM Authentic, confident, intelligent, outgoing, active, practical, creative, kind, passionate and fun. I am a good listener (so I am told :-) I am a bit of a daredevil, but I don't like heights.

I HAVE amazing friends and family, common sense, street smarts, energy and spunk. I have nothing to hide and everything to share. I have a good relationship with the girl's father (no daddy drama). I have my camera everywhere I go. I have mad skills, but don't make me ask you to shovel the snow :-)

I LOVE my daughters, photography, my Apple products, music, travel, real authentic people, helping others, nature and physical activity. I love to be challenged by others and myself, mentally, emotionally and physically. I love problem solving, a good malbec and a good movie. I love 98% fat free microwave popcorn with a little real butter!

I CREATE possibilities and make them happen. I create new meals (with a good recipe) I create adventure and excitement in my life and create time for the new things I want to try. I create i movie projects (now I just have to finish them :-)) As a child, I created lots of things with Legos.

I DON'T blame others, gossip, whine or assume. I don't fit in to any mold. I don't like peas or spiders.

YOU ARE authentic, passionate, kind and funny! Your heart and your head are in sync with each other. You have physical and emotional health. You are intelligent, have a bit of an edge, a sharp wit and a certain energy and spirit. You are driven but have balance in your life. You have a nice smile :-). You know how to communicate, tell me what's on your mind.... that's what you'll get from me. You are a take-charge kind of guy; just because I am an in-charge person, doesn't mean I don't like to be lead. (Bossy can be good in the right situation)

We will adore each other, We will trust and be vulnerable. We'll have really great chemistry, and deep physical and emotional intimacy; we will be soul mates and best friends. I want your passion to match mine; don't make me beg :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a great mom while finding time for myself. Thinking about how I can have an impact on this world. I strive to be the best person I can be each day, to myself and those around me.
Always looking to grown and learn. Always challenging myself. I am self employed and own one business & contract with another. Both are focused in sales, marketing, biz development/strategy and problem solving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a people person. I have good instincts and am a great judge of character. I understand behaviors, attitudes and emotions and believe I would have enjoyed a career as a industrial psychologist. Since I didn't take that path, I get my fix coaching others in with their personal and career challenges (but only if they ask :-)) I'm a great mom! I work hard, and play harder (as long as my body holds up). I'm a fantastic friend. I'm a damn good kick boxer... And I can organize anything!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav comedy - That 70's Show; Fav drama - Criminal Minds and leverage; fav comedy/news, Bill Maher and John Daily; Fav inspiration - Ted Talks. Recent reads - The Slight Edge, Dragon Tattoo series, Driven to Distraction, Born to Run (for the 3rd time), 50 Shades - duh... David Sedaris, The way of the Peaceful Warrior and anything Brene Brown, now reading Daniel Pink - A whole New Mind.
Fav HBO- Soprano's; Fav Cinemax- Dexter; fav Doc - Frontline.
Love Asian and Latin food. Music -many favorites here: Jack Johnson, Mumford, Counting Crows; Train; Bruce; Christina Aguilera; U2, Maroon 5; Macy Gray; Amy Winehouse; Earth, Wind and Fire etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My camera
Exercise
my friends
My Apple Products
Love/Passion/Intimacy, etc. etc....
Stimulating intellectual/philosophical/emotional conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can squeeze more into the day, there are so many things I like to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a date, or chilling after a long week. Kid's soccer game, run the lakes. What is a typical night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me first, but once you do, I'm pretty open about everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please use some common sense and let's not waste each other's time if you live outside the cities, you don't have photo's, or are not very active.
Must have that sparky personality and I prefer someone with children!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!