Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SSChitownguy

32 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eccentric. I'm pursuing new things and looking for a partner in crime. I tend to be spontaneous but plans things out when its important. I am always trying to hit up a new place just to try it out. I love a challenge so we'll see if anyone can live up to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving forward quick and steady. I'm always looking for something new and exciting to do. I have a business that keeps me busy and a film project taking up time. So I got alot going on but want to just see where life takes me as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games. I tend to find them challenging when enough people are around. Always fun with the right friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Could be my mouth. I tend to be very blunt but funny. I tend to state the obvious. I respect everyone as I would expect the same. But I am sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything thrilling. I love horror books and movies. I do see alot of movies since I love writing them. Ted, Requiem for a Dream, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Inception, All the recent Batman movies, Limitless, Eternal Sunshine, Man on the Moon, Man of the Year, Independence Day, Indie Movies. I probably got close to 3 thousand movies at home, but I dont own any dvds. You figure that out.

Tv, hmm. Breaking Bad was a hit, Walking Dead is still walking. Big Bang Theory and 2 Broke girls are great for a laugh. I tend to watch anything with comedic value or just plain gore. Depends on my mood.

I do eat almost anywhere. New places are always fun to go try, at least once. Music is another fun subject. I can switch from 80s music to current hot joints quickly. Maybe an instrumental every now and again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car.. to go get food.. I love food.. new restaurants.. all the time
Droid
Best Friends (got quite a few pranksters too)
Family - always be there and high on your list
Working out
The fun weekends...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where and what to do next. I been traveling and looking to do more. I try new places out all the time so I am always moving. I try not to sit in one place for too long. I roll out pretty quick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about depending on the friends I'm with or over someone's house playing pool or bags.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret.. something interesting to figure out and see if one is mature to handle it. Otherwise, I'm an open book. Ask anything and you'll get an answer. I tend to be sarcastic sometimes so hope you can take a joke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can challenge me. I love challenges and take most dares.