Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matdavis0122

23 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well this is my first time doing this but I'm going to give this my best shot so here it goes.

My name is Mathew Davis or "Mat" for short. Im a loving, caring, outgoing, at times care-free, up-front, and an honest person. I am a loyal, honest and faithful boyfriend/significant other. I have a strong bond with my family they are a very important part of my life. I also have strong moral values that I stand by and live by. To me your word is your bond and your actions define who you are, meaning that if i say I will do something weather it is a promise or things of life I do my best to let my actions follow my words.

Listen girls im not on here for a one night stand or a f*** buddy. My porpose of me making this thing is to find a woman that I can get into a meaningful relationship with with the intentions of starting a family one day. I dont play games so if thats your thing or one night stands for the love of GOD PLEASE dont message me, do it for the both of us. I'm here to find that woman that i can treat her like a queen and to have her treat me like a king which is the way it should be. This might sound like hollow word but I DO NOT CHEAT that is the one thing that will piss me off, cause that is stupid, childish, selfish, immature, shallow and above all WRONG in general. If message you it is because I liked what you had to say and that I believe that you have genuine qualities. I also believe that i women deserve to be treated with honor, dignity, respect and care cause that's how I was raised. If you message me back you wont regret it :).

I'm also at heart a country boy with a city life. I love the small things in life and appreate the little things. I love the outdoors and try to get out and get my hands dirty. I'm a independant person but in a relationship i am comfortable with being co-dependant cause a relationship is. I hate to be cliche but is give and take. I have a broad and wild/crazy sence of humor it breaks the tension of everyday life. I'm also into everything music and i do mean anything and everything.

So based on my profile if your interested or you want to know more about me send me a message.

Thats all i have for now but if I think of something more to put on here I will.
What I’m doing with my life
Hey I'm starting in my IT field and really looking forward to where it takes me. I'm really looking forward to sharing my future with that woman I can spend my life with.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order 1.)God 2.)LSU athletics 3.)music 4.)Cajun food 5.)IPhone/Xbox 6.)family
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating