Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Würzburg, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 23
Sapiosexual, Straight
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a honest and loyal guy with a good sense of humor. This summer I started my new job and am quite content with it and my colleagues. As a online marketer I am tech-savvy and enjoy internet-related things like stumbling through Wikipedia and YouTube. I enjoy creative things like photography, photoshopping and making electronic music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
having coffee with friends, working in the online marketing biz, watching shows on netflix, reading science fiction novels, collecting science related youtube channels, taking photos
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping long on the weekend, getting up early during the week
finding the right balance between good home cooked healthy meals and going out, coming up with a snappy answer, making politcally incorrect jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I think I am a professional real-life troll because people tend to misinterpret my sarcastic humor as my real opinion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Her, Drive, Choke, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Devil's Advocate, The Godfather, Lost in Translation, The Ninth Gate, L.A. Crash, In China They Eat Dogs, Blow, American Beauty, The Dark Knight, Alien, Guardians of the Galaxy

Shows: Currently Narcos, The Shield

The last artists, I have listened to: Shaban & Käptn Peng, Falscher Hase, Alle Farben, Nujabes, Boards of Canada

Music Genres: Electro, HipHop, Jazz, Classic Music and Movie Scores

Food: Generally I prefer Franconian, Indian, Thai, Italian, and Mediterranean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee internet watertoilet toothbrush summer friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking food, having a nice meal and go out with friends or meet them for a chat or a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a girl with witty humor, who understands my leisure when watching videos like this one (, who likes takeaway pizza but also enjoys a nice classy evening with wine and dine.