Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Matt. Born and raised in Houston. I recently finished graduate school. I enjoying making conversation with everyone, and could talk to anyone for hours. I like to stay active, like to go running through Memorial Park. Hoping to run a half-marathon by the end of the year. I like to watch sports, but I'm not like every guy who has to have his face glued every moment to a sporting event. I enjoy going out, but I can also stay in and watch a movie or catch something on TV. In short, I believe life is too short not to follow your dreams. Impossible is Nothing. I am looking for someone to share my passions with.

"Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' the dream
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the people I'm around, feel as comfortable as possible. Also, listening to people and helping them through any issues they have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair or my youthful appearance. Some people can't believe I'm over 21. Still get carded these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, The Natural, The Hunger Games, Playing the Enemy, Open

Favorite Movies: Gladiator, Anchorman, The Dark Knight, A Beautiful Mind, American Pie, Road Trip, This is the End

Favorite Shows: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Revolution, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Crazy Ones, PTI, and The League

Favorite Food: Tex-Mex, Seafood, Italian, Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith
2. Family/Friends
3. Water
4. My Car (We live in Houston)
5. A/C (Again, Houston!!)
6. Miley, my puppy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night is different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a profile on a dating website.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy someone that has a sense of humor