Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mathcommander

59 Lake Worth, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me: Call me Rob, Jungle Rob (was on the jungle cruise while at uf!). or just Commander! Just moved toLake Worth to take a math teaching position...need friends! Need fun!! I am 25 in somebody elses body...lol I am an outgoing individual that is constantly striving to make people smile. I am starting to train to run in the Disney marathon January 2015I used to run everyday until about 4 years ago when stuff hit the fan. Looking forward to being back in fighting shape! I love,love dancing, anything outdoors, beach,Disney World, cruising and about anything fun!! I have 4 terrific children, a 17 year old son and three 14 year old daughters, yes triplets, don't run. I am very grateful God blessed me with such terrific children. I tear up every time I think about them.My friends would describe me as the life of the party and always smiling. The guy that leads the fight song fraternity songs at Gator games(3rd generation Gator Alumni)! I am currently a Math teacher teaching PreCalculus, Algebra 2 and College Algebra. The major accomplishments in my life are my children, obtaining Navy Commander rank, Eagle Scout, Most School Spirited and most recently received the only award at my school "teacher most likely to be a teenager". I had the most wonderful mother in the world and could always make me laugh, she gave me that gift. I lost her very early in her life, I miss her tremendously. She taught me to hug, kiss, laugh and love. I want to love you, talk to you, listen to you, hold you, kiss you and give you all the TLC you need. I promise!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a math teacher and math tutor. I would like to get back in to stock portfolio management and start training for a marathon as I ran for many years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At math, stock picking and making you laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies! Love comedy clubs! Last book " A walk to remember" and FDR
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids , friends, teaching, running and you!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the next love of my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything you want to do!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow..good question..mmmm.... I kissed a girl behind the employee doors at Disney World!..ok maybe did more than kiss...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to spend time with and have some fun! You like to dance and laugh. And a bit wild and crazy!! I do like to read a book every 2 weeks and discuss over an adult beverage!!! Lots of fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!