Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mathewme

28 M Grand Prairie, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny and a bit awkward. I love spell check and netflix. Also I'd have to describe myself as a work in progress right now. However, I have a good head on my shoulders and when I choose to listen to it I can get just about anything I want done. Right now I'm looking for new friends and experiences of all kinds. If that sounds like fun drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school right now. I am not exactly sure what I want to do when I grow up, but I am just looking forward to once again having a job I love. Plus it will be great not to have to work nights and weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at dealing with stress, problem solving, and listening. I am a good cook and I LOVE to bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read Christopher Moore and Stephen King. I really enjoy just about any music but my favorite is country music. I like Zac Brown Band allot. Also I am into Dave Matthews Band even though it seems like every girl hates them. When it comes to t.v I like Craig Furgision, How I Met Your Mother, and Big Bang Theory. Good Eats is the best cooking show ever made. My favorite food will always be peanut butter and jelly. I think my favorite movie of all time is still Top Gun, my parents and adult relatives still hate that movie because I made them watch it so many times when I was younger. I'd also have to list A Good Year as one of my favorite flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car.
2. The internet.
3. Friends.
4. My dog.
5. My xbox.
6. My Camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. Also what kind of a person I want to be and what I have to do to be that person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I"m a pretty open book... so if you want to know ask... I still have stuffed animals. I've had all kinds of relationships. I've had everything I've ever wanted. I've also lost everything that I held dear. Mostly because of my own stupidity. I do try to learn from the past.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a friends or someone who could be more then a friend.