Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mathieu_paris

32 Les Pavillons-sous-Bois, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm mathieu and live near Paris.
I fancy moto and meeting new interesting people.
If you want to spend a nice moment let's chat or meet for a coffee !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When not at work, i love travelling around the world discovering new places. No need to fly thousands miles to discover new places. If you know good places please let me know :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing lyrics of one song on the music of another one.
making people laughting and spending good time around me
: give it a try :)
My artistic part is just arising since few weeks i can't say i'm really good at it but i truly enjoy doing light painting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They want to know me and also know why they did not meet me before !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : cul de sac
Movie : Euro-Trip
shows : Scrubs
Music : David guetta
Food : Sushis
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, toothbrush, friends, moto, condoms and ... you ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to have even more fun in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends.
Recently i've discovered Urban exploration and i'm becomming addicted
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honest, ask me i'll tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna spend nice time of course !

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!