Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mathman101

24 M Dublin, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty cool guy. I like to have fun, play games, and engage in interesting conversations.

I'm great with animals, love science, memorized 75 digits of pi, and shook hands with astronaut Chris Hadfield.

Whoever's reading this, I'd like to talk with you. Check out my pictures and let me know what you think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UC Santa Cruz with a major in Physics and a minor in Math. I'm working as a Math instructor right now and I worked at SLAC Test Facilities in 2010.

Besides that, I'm having fun, hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading books, riding my bike, feeding the ducks, petting my cat, eating, sleeping, and lots of other awesome stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physics, mathematics, thinking, listening, pulling weeds, hiking, playing games, and much more. I've been playing drums since the fourth grade. I taught myself how to juggle and it's a fun hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a kind, caring, thoughtful person. I have a nice smile. I've been told I'm a very good dancer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy and sci-fi. I tend to read a lot.
Favorite book series: The Sword of Truth
Other books I've read: The Dresden Files, Dragonmaster series, The Foundation series, Ender's Game, Wizards, Red Mars, The Martian, Maximum Ride, Spin, magazines like Time and Scientific American, Dan Brown books, and much more.

Movies: Inception, The Matrix, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, Hayao Miyazaki films, and many others.

Music: I like all sorts of stuff; from classical to BABYMETAL. My favorite bands are The Beatles and Rush.

Favorite food: Warm lobster with drawn butter. It's not that healthy but it tastes so damn good. I never have to worry about what I eat because I'm always in good shape.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, books, my mind, animals, science, and Earth. I wonder why this is limited to six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, love, life, science, music, reality, happiness, the future, past, and present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
feeling excited for the weekend, watching anime, hanging out with friends, watching a movie, reading, relaxing, playing games, messing around with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had dark blue hair and bright white hair, though I don't consider that private. I've given out free hugs to random strangers for hours. I'm passionate about anime.

Ask me if you'd like to find out more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a good conversation or like lemon meringue pie.