Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Gilbert, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:35am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!!
Thanks for stopping by and checking me out!
A little about myself
*Yes, I teach math to high school and college age students!
*I have been divorced now since June 1999 and single since 2010 (LTR) I have been on a few meet and greet dates...
* I have three grown sons who are amazing men!
* I attend great churches in the east valley.. ask for more details!
* I love to spend my weekends out of the house..but if I was with someone, I have been known to be a homebody as well!
* I love anything with two wheels... bicycle and motorcycles..(just sold my motorcycle June 2015)
* I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan...and anyone who plays against the Packers!
I love live hockey games and concerts!
Need more info? Email me and I will be glad to share!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am trying to be the best math teacher I have ever been!
I am also training for my first 5k fun run... which is for cancer on Oct 3rd.
I am also training to a do a bike ride that is 50miles...!
I am almost debt free... I will update that as soon as I am clear! I know women love men who are fiscally responsible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math....and other boring
and I am smart enough to learn new things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Awesome smile and blue eyes. . And my witty charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang theory cracks me up!
I love Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, SOA, House of Cards, Parks and Recreation, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, and Modern Family!
Books.. hmmmm I will have to tell you later..I do read when I have time!... but.... my brain is fried! lol!
Rock music, christian, a little country (yes I know how to two step), alternative, and some current stuff, as long as it gets me on the dance floor!! I love the local band called Basketball Jones, JJs , Rock name a few
Most movies... and I love theatre and food... except sushi..sorry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Caffeine
2. Galaxy phone which has my games, camera, Bible and Facebook on them! lol
3. Inhaler
4. Bicycle
5. People
6. Pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next road trip or next item on my bucket list!
I think I am going to go to Hawaii next June!
When is my next bike ride?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing to live music... Saturday's are for hiking and biking and more dancing. Sunday's are for church and biking or hiking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's just meet and talk about things..okay? I am not very good at this whole typing lets move it to the real world shall we?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Non Smoker.. have a sense of humor, can handle an intelligent man, and you aren't living in another country trying to scam my money!
If you know anything about the Great Commission or the Proverbs 31 woman you get to go to the front of the line!
I am also open to making new friendships.. I do have a christian singles group I can set you up with so you can meet my friends (both genders)