Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mathy52

26 M Lévis, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh hai!

I'd say I'm a show-going punk-rocker in geek's clothings, or vice versa. I'm like a 10 years old kid in front of anything that looks remotely fun too.

I'd really love to meet someone that has similar interests to me, be it music, arts or games. These things are too amazing not to share with someone, so don't be shy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
For the most part I'm working, either on my portfolio or at my everyday job. The rest of the time I'm practicing sports, watching tv shows, drawing or playing games with friends (either video or board games). I'm also definitely listening to music as I look for a nearby live show to attend.
I’m really good at
People say I'm good at drawing, I wouldn't entirely disagree with that. :) I'm pretty decent at running long distances now, as I run quite a lot during the summer. I've also been told that I was great at questioning and listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't really know about that, depending on what you're into, let's say: my dimples when I smile, the band shirts I'm wearing or that I'm decent at drawing. Choose your poison!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mostly read comic books, from the Goon to The Walking Dead without forgetting your usual supes like Batman. I've been reading through a lot of Boris Vian's novels too recently as I really love his style of writing.

Movies & shows: I like most mass appeal movies but I have a soft spot for Simon Pegg's stuff (Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead), some Tarantino (Jango, Inglorious Basterds), Tim Burton's stuff (Alice, Nightmare Before Christmas...) and most Dreamworks and Disney/Pixar animated movies (How to Train Your Dragon, Wall-E, Bolt). For the shows I follow/ed through Game of Thrones, Dexter, South Park, Grimm, Vikings and others religiously.

Music: I listen to a lot of things but I love punk, rock and ska the most! My favourite band is without a doubt the Dropkick Murphys! I started playing banjo last year because of them and I'm terribad at it right now but it's so enjoyable! In no particular order, I also like these bands: Rise Against, Billy Talent, Bodh'aktan, Less Than Jake, Planet Smashers, Blink 182 and so many more!

Food: I love desserts. Pastries are the bomb.
The six things I could never do without
Rock shows, Summer, pen and paper, music streaming and my closest friends. My seventh choice would have been a cool hat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Upcoming musical events, places to go, people to meet, cool art projects to start and career stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights, but if I didn't I would be at a friend's place for some food and board games or possibly on an Irish pub's terrace, singing the Irish Rover back at the stereo or the live performers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learnt how to ride a bike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have mutual awesomeness to gain from each other.
You want to go to a concert and are alone. That sucks. :(
You need a board games partner! :P