Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matinkus

24 Råå, Sweden Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
Swedish (Fluently), English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Martina and i live in sweden in a city called Helsingborg. My intrestes is My cat, music, sex, friends snd family. I live with my cat and i work at Helsingborgs Hospital.

Hej Martina här. :D
Jag bor i Helsingborg med min katt i en tvåa.
Mina intressen är min katt, musik, sex, vänner, familj och mitt jobb.
Jag jobbar som Undersköterska på Helsingborgs Lasarett.
Undrar ni något så fråga.
Kram Martina

I am sweet, nice, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working most of the time and if i dont work im with my friends and family.

Jag jobbar mesta delen av min tid och när jag väl är ledig umgås jag med vänner och familjen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking :D and maybe singing, I don´t know. :D
And listening.. so if you want to talk about anything you can talk to me beacuse I'm always going to listen. :D

Prata mycket :D och sjunga kanske :D

Talk alot and maybe sing a little. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm supercute and that i have beautiful eyes.
And that i talk alot.. hehe :D

Pratar mycket och har väldigt vackra ögon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many things that i like but music has the biggest part of my heart.
I love thai food and win. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mobile and my handbag

1.Mobilen - mobile
2.pass - passport
3.väskan - bag
4.nyklarna - keys
5.parfym - parfym
6.deo - deo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To find someone who will love me and respect me for who i am.

Hitta någon som älskar och respekterar mig för den jag är.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking win with friends och working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sex and lots of it. :)

Jag älskar sex och gärna mycket av det. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like girls who bites and loves sex. :)

Om du gillar tjejer som bits och älskar sex

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!