Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matpoc30

41 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian (Okay), Croatian (Okay), Serbian (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I did have something previously written on here but the cheesy factor was through the roof so thought I'd try again.

Honest, loyal, kind and fun. These are the words my friends use to describe me. Sometimes they also use smart ass, sarcastic and dry sense of humor. I just love finding the humor in everyday life, but never at the expense of others. Unless they REALLY deserve it, then it's just in good fun.

I love being out and about, especially in nature. I have been doing photography since I was a kid so discovering new places to shoot is always pretty exciting for me. I enjoy working out regularly (the gym is a block away so no excuses) and being active but I also like down time. Rediscovered Netflix recently and love House of Cards.

I am educated, speak a few languages, and definitely don't take myself too seriously. I am a smart guy who does stupid things quite often so I can and do laugh at myself. :)

I'll keep this short and if you have questions ask. Even if it's about F Stop, shutter speed or why RAW is better than Jpeg. :)

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Photography is a huge part of my life. I am constantly learning more and more. Mainly landscape but getting into still life and possibly portraits.

I am currently on a 5 day photography vacation at Yosemite National Park and it is amazing!
I’m really good at
Language for some reason. Right brain vs. left brain. Don't know why, but languages stick to me. Also I'd like to think I am pretty good at photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I'v been told I have great eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Vince Flynn and Malcom Gladwell (reading Outliers currently and it is amazing. Also have a thing for biographies.

Movies: All types but prefer something original and thought provoking. I can usually tell you the names of actors for most films. It's useful at trivia night.

TV: Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Top Chef and of course... Walking Dead.

Music: Too man bands to count so I'll post the ones on my most recent Playlist. Toad the Wet Sprocket, Arcade Fire, The Bravery, The Civil Wars, Death Cab for Cutie, Foster the People, the Killers, The Lumineers, Mumford and Son, The Naked and Famous (Young Blood is such a great song), Of Monsters and Men, Radiohead, The Verve, Weezer.. Ok I need to stop. Love music

Food: A kobe beef ribeye medium rare. It asked for favorite... I like to cook, but also like to try new places in town.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, my camera, gadgets, goals, my friends and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel. I have had the travel bug recently. I'd love to do the Camino de Santiago in Spain as well as see the Aurora Borealis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually decompressing from the work week. But I don't really do typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a phobia of sharks. Crazy but true!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too seriously, able to laugh at yourself and at me when I do something stupid, which can be often. You're true to yourself. I'm looking for a partner in crime. And you don't do duck lips photos. Seriously... that trend needs to go away yesterday!