Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matri098

31 Warsaw, Poland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A woman. Satisfied with her life, aware what she wants and where she's going.
A traveler. Eager to discover places, people, points of view.
A partner. To laught, to talk, dto quarell (discuss) or to sit in silence. Whatever relevant at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying. Having a job which gives me loads of satisfaction and fun at the same time. Keeping the work - life balance though with all my attemts to discover the places I haven't been yet, reading, watching, listening to the people. Ridng a bike. Driving a car. Enjoying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- listening (which doesn't mean I don't talk much :)
- baking muffins
- getting lost in the new places (and I hate GPSes with their "go to the west" diresctions. If I'd known where the west is, I wouldnt be lost, I guess)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My composure probably. But please remember that appearances can be deceiving :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: i.e. The station agent, Barfuss, Ghost in the shell, My neighbour Totoro (magic one!), Into the wild and many many others. It's easier to say which movies I don't like: stupid comedies and horrors (hate to be scared in the cinema!)

music: depends on my mood, from the classic rock to the alternative jazz.

I'm keen on musicals and love singing (but only in my car, where nobody can hear me - that's better for the society).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beside the obvious things from the bottom of Maslow pyramide?
- Fresh air (hate air conditioned buildings with no windows to open)
- Outdoor activities (biking, cross country skiing, walking, swimming and so on)
- Friends
- Internet
- Coffee
- Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I leave this empty, would that mean I don't think a lot? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying at home with a glass of wine and a good movie (which I watch for sth like half an hour and fall asleep, no matter how good it is ;), relaxing after the long week.

But Saturday? Saturday is a totally different story...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit in the private conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!