Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matrix29406

25 Spring Hill, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
where to start.
well first off my names nicholas
and im 24yrs old
it dosent matter what im doing with people as long as were all having a good time
Not here for peoples drama so please dnt bring any. Family means everything to me and those include some close friends. anyways im not very good at these things i like talking to people in person but if not then that's ok too so if there's anything you want to kno more about just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im going to school for psycology
Trying to get back out on my own again
Searching for a real job since doing side work isn't helping lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing cards
drawing
Writing stories
Listening to peoples problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow i used to read alot but now its all tv and movies

i like just about every type of movie since i worked at a theatre for 3+ years
but my fav is The Matrix

music: anything but country

Food: hmm depends on my mood and how hungry i am hehehe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my family
2.my friends
3.my pets
4.a deck of cards
5.my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
drawing ideas
school
work
my family
things todo that day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing cards with friends
going out to play pool or watch a movie
if i dnt have money that night, i chill with a friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet somebody new and different