Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt-777

31 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im matt im very honest and loyal fun times ar always good(i think we all love having fun) i love sports go giants and raiders lol, yes i know what your thinking but they are still the team 4 me lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well i spent all summer trying to find a job but could not so now im just in school at chabot college in hayward, being back in school is wereid but im enjoying it alot lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking sports,having fun, playing drums and...being a true gentleman 2 women(yes that means im the only few of my guy friends who actually open the door 4 a girl and making people laugh all girls say im very funny, even my sisters think so to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used 2 know what ppl see in me when they first met me but i forgot lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like sports and sports autobiography books, action/drama movies, rock music and that sort of stuff and food well ill share that with u on a date lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
you can be first(that special girl)
family
friends
sports
tv
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future wife and kids that way i can teach them and watch them (well not really teach them ill let them figure certain stuff on their own) like how we were raised another words u see parents today who force the kids 2 be like them or have the same type of job as them and that should not happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usally at home or at a wrestling event, lol i know what ur thinking and u thought right yes that kind of wrestling or during the summer me and my friends from another church like 2 go 2 a beach and have a cool bonefire party(what beach is your favorite?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ok hmm im willing 2 admit that when we go on a date u will laugh if...oh no way ha (did u really think i would really admit something on here ...on the net) no besides u can only admit something on the phone or in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You go to church and like 2 sing and have fun or anything really

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!