Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt-bat

25 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a self confessed geek I love novels, rpgs and board games, have a small collection of degrees and a love of the colour black. I'm an atheist, an agnostic, a sceptic, a humanist, and a feminist. I'm a philosopher, scientist, a mathematician, a logician. I am shy, and kind, gentle and loving. I'm somewhat crazy, dark and quiet. I am me and will not pretend to be someone I'm not. I have recently got into fire spinning and am considering acrobatics as a hobby (helps that I am very light).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently back at university doing a Commerce degree in Accounting and Taxation, running part of the family business when I'm not there and generally trying to meet new friends whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Studying, I am rather intelligent I think, I have done two bachelors degrees with four majors (Mathematics, Computer Science, Philosophy, Linguistics), and am working on my third bachelors degree with another two majors (Accounting, Taxation). I also have honours degrees in both Logic and Computer Science.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my leather trench coat, or my corset if I am wearing it (Yes you can get male corsets). Otherwise it's how quiet I am, people often notice I am paying attention to conversations but not talking very much often forgetting I'm there till I speak. That and people seem to notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Name of the Wind, Sandman, Stormlight Archive, I read a lot mostly Fantasy and Scifi

Music: Epica, Nightwish, Within Temptation, Dream Theater, Blutengel, The Cure, Rammstein

TV: Game of Thrones, Cosmos, Doctor Who, Battlestar Gallactica a lot more
The six things I could never do without
Kindle to read from
Board games to play
Laptop to use
Cellphone to contact people
Medication when its needed
Music to listen to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to read next, board games I want to buy and play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most probably at home with a book. Possibly somewhere playing with fire (literally).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild form of Autism Spectrum Disorder mostly evident in social interactions (or lack thereof).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You could be described as tiny. I do seem to have a thing for woman who are smaller than me.