Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt0707

29 M Marysville, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warning: Reading this will change your life. Forever. There is no going back. Consider yourself warned! Now that we've got that required disclaimer out of the way (don't worry I'm not a lawyer, but my lawyer did insist I put that in, or not). I'm actually an engineer working in the field of energy production. So naturally, I seek to find answers to the questions: how does it work and how do I make it better? Like how the heck did Malaysian Airlines flight 370 disappear? (If you know the answer to this question, you should probably tell someone, I think CNN might want to talk about it a little).
But in my free time, which I make sure to have enough since I refuse to let my job consume my life, I enjoy the outdoors. While I will do anything outdoors, who doesn't like a good hike? i.e. getting lost in the wilderness (except I don't get lost, I only head in slight different direction than originally planned). I also try to get a good fishing trip in every now and then, but I think the fish usually win those.
I'm also a great cook. Although not from the south, I will put any Southern BBQ "master" to shame with my ribs or brisket.

So what am I looking for in a woman? I would say someone with class. So ask yourself, do I have class (actually, if you have to ask yourself, then the answer is probably no)? Now I'm not talking about social class, aka Downtown Abbey style, or anyone too stuck up to know what's good for them. No, I'm talking about real, actual class, you know the kind we supposedly learned from our parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends have told me that I am a real good listener. So, I will listen to you, provided you have something interesting to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: That's what she said. Oh wait, they didn't call that show that. But they should have.

Movies: I watched Space balls once surrounded by a bunch of assholes. Don't worry, they kept firing... if don't get that joke, well, may the Schwartz be with you.

Music: I feel like country music relates best to life, except for perhaps songs by Taylor Swift, since I was never a teenage high school girl.

Books: I read the Hunger Games once. I found them quite good, but I'm not sure I liked how they ended.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technically, I could survive with only food, water, air and sleep but I think that wouldn't be much fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, when I'm not out doing whatever I want, I could be skiing, watching a hockey game, eating dinner with friends... I really can't say, the possibilities are endless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've finished reading my profile and can answer the following, without a calculator (but the use of fingers is allowed): 2+2?