Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt1225

26 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My names matt im a 26 year old sweet and loving guy in westport. I live with a roommate and our two dogs. Im a retail manager at gamestop and aspire to work as a makerting rep or PR rep for sony. Im not tied down to kansas city and would love to move in the next few years (looking into colorado, portland or seatlle!) Im coverd in tattoos and piercings and was in a touring band for 5 years. Ive also been a chef in the past so i know my way around a kitchen. ;) my ideal woman would be a family oriented young lady with a passion for her career (brownie points if said career is cosmotology or a hairdresser ;) i cannot wait to have kids of my own just so i can be one of the "cool dads". If any of these things spark your interest feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 45 hours a week, to be honest my store is really important to me seeing as id like to work my way up in the video game industry but when im away i love hanging out with my puppy. Just wait till you find out how good we both are at cuddling ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to the "small things" keeping a clean house, cooking, and singing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess it would be my tattoos. im covered in them and i love every one of them. i love being able to tell my lifes story through art
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: star wars, waynes world
Tv shows: the office, walking dead, parks and rec, new girl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dog
3. Music
5. Art
6. Taylor swift ( no for real, she's legit)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds! im a very family oriented guy and i look forward to being a dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or working =p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im terrified of some strange things.....e.t, circular things clumped together (fish eggs, bags of marbles), bridges, and bubble wrap.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!