Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt12356

26 North Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Well, my names Matt. I work in finance at a small family business. I really like to cook, grilling being my expertise but I do like to get creative too. I am a big sports fan although I don't play nearly as much as I'd like! I help with coaching youth wrestling in the winter which is fun since its not everyday you get to beat up little kids!(just kidding!...mostly) Also a huge documentary fan and I do like to read on occasion but more online stuff than a good old fashioned book. And as luck would have it I really don't enjoy writing about myself too much but would be more than happy to entertain anything else that you want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm pretty much focused on work right now. But I'm looking to find something to really jump into but I'd like to find someone to jump into it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...I think
And I'm not too shabby in the kitchen
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a short dude(who has no problem with tall girls) that usually has something funny to say and that I really don't take anything too seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly not the biggest reader as far as books goes although I do read lots of articles on pretty much anything and everything.

As far as movies I try to like everything but I am especially fond of documentaries(especially right before going to bed) my favorites being on space and that kind of thing. I have also tried to watch "the classics" so I can feel like I have sophisticated tastes but really my favorite movie ever is probably Plains, Trains, and Automobiles. If you haven't seen it get on it!

Music I am ok with just about anything except country and hard core rap. My favorites are probably Pink Floyd or Ra(an alt rock band trust me they're good)

As for food I love to make it but really I'm kind of picky eater but I'm kind of self-conscious about it so you won't even notice it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or kickin it netflixing which I may have a serious addiction to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the History Channel...well I should say that I loved the history channel back when there was....you know HISTORY! Sorry about the geek out but running a pawnshop and killing alligators isn't very "historyey" right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm super cool..or maybe just regular cool would do for now I suppose ;) And also no references to the word swag would be great too...and no duck faces would be perfect