Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt1236

28 M Woodinville, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

I am an easy going guy who's just looking for some company. I would like to find that special woman who I can start a serious long-term relationship with. I am ready to settle down with the woman I love, take care of her and start a new life together! Integrity is most important thing to me. I love sports and outdoor activities like hiking and camping, and enjoy hanging out with friends when possible. I work a full time job at a bank and have weekends off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job at a Bank as a personal financial rep. I'm working hard, looking for a new place to live and trying to find someone who I can spend time with and get to know better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, so I will list one of each.
Books: Angels and Demons - Dan brown, A Brief History of Time - Stephen Hawking
Movie: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shows: Always Sunny in Philly
Music: Jim Croce, lots of old school stuff as well as some hip hop/rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not too many things that I couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just chillin at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am on OKCupid? Haha

Message me to find out! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for something new and exciting.