Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt2470

23 Westminster, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So i have no idea what to say so i'm just going to bullet things.
-I am have found my passion in life and I'm very pleased to say I found people to pay me to do it.
-just graduated with a degree in Technical Theatre
-I honestly care about how others feel (if I know them)
-spontaneous, first time I came to California I flew across the country having only thought of it 2 hours before.
- not a huge talker unless i have something to say

I am trustworthy, Loyal, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with a degree in technical theater and I am working at two theaters as a lighting designer and stage manger, and networking for the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening (not so much responding), keeping others secrets, climbing ladders (message me if you want this to make sense), stage managing and being there when people need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a quiet person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:not a huge reader

movies: love chick flicks and other films like that (yah im dorky that way)

shows: I assume this is talking about TV shows but i first thought of plays and musicals (I'm so a theatre major)

music: Rascal Flatts, Jason Mraz, Train, Owl City ... basically anything except "gangsta" rap and metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car
warm weather
my best friends
my phone
Family
i guess food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of stuff but recently what ever show I am working on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Disneyland or at the Theatre working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to hide my true emotions because I don't understand them. Yay ISTJ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to try to get to know a genuinely nice guy and have adventures.