Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt27d

24 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a smart, kind, funny, caring, and easy going. I love making people laugh and smile, it just comes naturally. If you talk to me for more than 5 minutes and don't laugh, well... you have issues. ;)

I love to travel. I have been all over the U.S. and several Asian countries and am hoping to check out Europe in the future. I love experiencing new cultures and trying to learn their languages. I'm genuine and enjoy visiting countries that are considered 3rd world or behind the U.S. in per capita because a dollar goes a lot further and you can help more people.

I have always had above a 3.8 GPA during HS and college studies, so I consider myself fairly smart. I'd like to be a High School English teacher and maybe teach English abroad someday. I wan't to positively effect the minds of tomorrow... and if they start spraying graffiti, well at least it will be spelled correctly. haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest, working and continuing my education in hopes of becoming an English or elementary teacher someday. Maybe even teach English abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor. I'm always smiling and laughing. Cheesy puns are my weakness... I always laugh at them when no one else does. I like to think I am smarter and comprehend the literacy genius behind the oh so sophisticated puns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are comedies.

My favorite shows are Criminal Minds, Psych, and Monk.

My taste in music is pretty vast. I like just about everything except screamo. Maroon 5 and the Beach Boys are probably my two favorite bands of all time. I like the Zac Brown Band, Sugarland, Darrius Rucker, Nelly, Lynyrd Skynyrd, and Johnny Cash to name a few.

I like all types of food. Not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, friends, siblings, internet, vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... the possibilities are endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or just hanging out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, but I'm pretty open, so just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me more and/or get together.