Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, easygoing guy and I get along well with most people. I like women who are fun, easygoing and affectionate and like to have an intelligent conversation :) When I'm by myself I often like to read or watch something on tv that will make me think, such as documentaries but I also like sports and cars/motorbikes, plus spending time with friends and family.

I went on a 7 week trip overseas in 2010 to Egypt, Europe and Thailand, which was amazing. :)

I am honest, caring, intelligent and can appreciate a good joke :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, catching up with friends, learning new things all the time by listening to podcasts most of the day at work, reading, watching tv, using my laptop, playing with my cat, going to a weekly quiz night, going regularly to the cinema. The main thing that's missing is a girlfriend. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
saving up my money and getting along with almost anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly but fairly quiet, polite, analytical, easygoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't do much reading these days compared to what I used to but if I had time to read books, it would be mainly non fiction books about things such as science or philosophy, but also Star Trek novels. I subscribe to Choice magazine and Two Wheels and only really read them during my lunch break at work.

I've been going to the cinema heaps the last couple of years and when I do I prefer sci-fi or action movies mostly, with the occasional comedy.

With music, I don't listen to it that often these days but mainly listen to dance plus some alternative bands like New Order and Mesh, some 80s and 90s stuff, some modern stuff like Lady Gaga and Katy Perry

With food, I like most types of pasta, schnitzels, seafood, steaks, stir-fries, mild curries, soup, Hungry Jack's, KFC, tuna, tacos, pizza, chocolate, icecream, cheese and crackers, nuts, Chinese food, Thai food, mild Indian food and other stuff :)

With drinks I like fruit juice, soft drinks, milkshakes, smoothies, tea/coffee/hot choc, Baileys or Kahlua with milk, Kahlua or other things with Coke, some cocktails and other drinks such as Lemon Ruskis. I love my cappuccinos though. Last year I did a barista course at TAFE then bought my own coffee machine so I could make good coffee at home :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Intimacy/affection
2. friends/family/cat
3. My iPhone/Apple watch/MacBook Air
4. My motorbike/car
5. TV/Blu-Ray/DVD recorders
6. Cappuccinos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
women, science/history/philosophy, cars/bikes, technology, football/cricket/motor racing, friends/family, travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time at a friend's house for dinner and watching DVDs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I've really got anything to hide. I'm pretty open so ask me whatever you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of my profile and want to contact me. :)