Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt42424

33 M Newark, DE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate, trying to be easy going, sarcastic, person who enjoys hanging out with friends and meeting people with positive attitudes. I like to watch movies and sports, go out to dinner or cook (mainly on my grill) and be outside as much as possible. I also enjoy playing the guitar and drums, shooting pool at my house and going to bars with friends. I take pride in helping people in their lives whenever I can and try to associate with people who are also trying to make the most out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CPA working in Wilmington and living in Newark. I seem to spend most of my free time with friends, working on projects around my house, or relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things...except bragging without sounding cocky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always Sunny in Philadelphia, stand up comedy, South Park, Tosh, Breaking Bad, House of Cards. Most music... Not country or dance. For food, I tend to cook mostly steak, chicken, pork and pasta but like to try just about everything at restaurants, especially if it's something that I don't know how to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, automobile, music, competition, TV, guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends...or in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OK Cupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident enough to do so. Would be nice if you're attractive and not crazy as well... Or at least not toooo crazy.