Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt82192

21 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going person who wants to explore the world. I'm a grad Student in NYC. I come from a big Family in Chicago now, but we're from Puerto Rico. I am very independent and if something needs to be done, I just want to do it and keep moving. My life is very fast paced and I enjoy it that way. But at night I find it nice to go out for dinner and just relax with friends or family. I am a very passionate person about everything, I do things because I love to do them and I'm passionate about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a Grad Student exploring opportunities in NYC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-talking
-Singing
-cooking
-swimming
-drinking wine :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes, or how Im dressed..... idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:love a billion movies of all genres like: Transformers, Spiderman, Batman movies, Mean girls, Shopaholic, Harry Potter, etc.
TV Shows: Real Housewives of Jersey, Discovery Channel, History Channel, Jane by Design, Switched at Birth, Project Runway, and many others.... Any art show I love!
Food:I love Puerto Rican food... But I also really enjoy, Mexican (real, authentic) Indian, Chinese, Italian (like home made by an Italian woman) French cuisine, and just classy American food...
Music: Ask And I'll tell there is too much to write... but pretty much I appreciate all music and really love certain songs or pieces.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family
-My friends
-Music
-My Phone
-My computer
-My bed and pillows= Sleep(i love to relax and cuddle in my bed!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I can do to make sure that I'm headed in the right direction. How I can secure myself financially and emotionally. I love to think about what my houses will look like or what country I'll be living in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a nice dinner. I enjoy going to the bars every now and then but I really enjoy being with my friends and just doing what ever we feel like doing!! Live by the moment, why not?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh... just ask, I cant think of anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, or if you made it all the way down to this point and aren't bored? I love to meet new people so messaging never hurts