Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt_brown1978

36 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, Just thought that I would say hello. I moved from Upstate NY a couple years ago,but haven't found someone special yet. About me, my strengths are loyalty and honesty.I have a witty, dry sense of humor and am always on the lookout for a "thats what she said" joke. I avoid drama in my life whenever possible. I love sports (Go Red Sox) and you cant beat college basketball season down here. I love Jesus, but that doesnt mean that I also dont like to have a couple drinks from time to time. I do my best to be a gentleman at all times. I like being active outside, whether it be running, biking, hiking or playing basketball.

I have been working from home for the last 2 years most of my friends are now married so its been challenging finding new single people to meet.

I am currently training for my 3rd half marathon. I ran track when I was in college, but now I run much slower.

I am interested in politics, finance and of course sports. I am sarcastic but a loyal friend.

If you are interested in learning more, just ask!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life consists of work, trying to get in better shape and meeting up with friends for a couple drinks. I play trivia at a local bar most every week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than the fact that I am tall, dark and handsome (sarcasm)....people would notice my quick witt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much fiction but I did really enjoy the hunger games books. My favorite band at the moment is Mumford and Sons....I saw them in concert recently and it was amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
My phone
Running shoes/Rainbows
Bible
Coffee
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5-10 years and how I can figure out a way to retire early. I do not want to be working when I am in my 60's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays tend to be a quiet night for me. I often try to do a long run on saturday mornings so I try to behave myself by watching a movie or dinner out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
yeah.....you're going to need to ask me in person about that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe chivalry is dead (trust me its not), you enjoy witty sarcastic conversations and cold beer.