Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt_gamarra

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing dreams in LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie/TV trivia and other assorted random facts. I like to be active and love playing basketball. I also enjoy tennis, volleyball, hiking, baseball, football. Pretty much all sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*shrug*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have way too many movies that I love, but a couple favorites include The Fountain, The Proposition, Perfume: Story of a Murderer and (500) Days of Summer. My favorite book is A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. I have an eclectic taste in music.

Breaking Bad is the best show to have ever aired on television. Better than The Sopranos and The Wire, which are #s 2 and 3 respectively. Wanna fight about it?

While I'm open to any type of food, my favorite is Italian. I loathe seafood though, and yes, I've tried it all...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As a walking contradiction, I'm a self-proclaimed luddite yet I can't live without technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women, of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not hanging out with friends or at the movies, I'm probably at home watching a movie or hopefully writing. I procrastinate too much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to return some videotapes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like monkeys.