Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt_on_cupid88

25 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I live in the quieter downtown Minneapolis area, so it's not hard to find something to do in my off-time. I eat out more often than I cook. My job and daily routine take a lot away from my social life, so I've ended up here. Hooray, e-dating... *slow-clap*
I’m really good at
I'm really proud of my career - it has carried over into my hobbies. I try to be the best I can at anything I think is worth doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a great smile. Recently, someone said that I should do radio, because my voice is awesome - that was a first, but I'll take it: awesome voice. Note: I won't be doing radio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I find a good book, it'll consume me - I'll read in a day or two. Some of my favorites are "On Intelligence" by Jeff Hawkings, and "Godel, Escher, Bach: An Eternal Golden Braid" by Douglas Hofstadter. Fantasy, sci-fi, and action movies are my favorites. Since Breaking Bad ended, I've picked up Hannibal. Archer and Futurama are on repeat on my Netflix. I love the blues, classical, '90s, funk rock, folk rock, and '80s rock.
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty humble; I don't really need much to be satisfied. I just need good company and good conversation, although I couldn't go without my bike. I like to maintain a varied diet, but I have a healthy addiction to blueberries. Oh, and my lucky backpack that has been to every one of my destinations for the past 15+ years. Sushi, beer, and BBQ.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love thinking about Astronomy and Artificial Intelligence - I have a lot of books on those subjects. If you can hold a conversation on Cosmology, Particle Physics, or Stimulus Modality and Knowledge Representation, you've got that hook baited, lady. At least don't roll your eyes if I get all excited about this stuff. Also, the website I'm working on, but that's top secret. No spoilers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a meal/drinks, meeting people; settling in and watching a movie; having a game night with friends back in NY and MA; blowing off steam at the gym or on a bike trail; at a Wild game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of like Bigfoot when it comes to photography; it's hard to find a picture of me in the wild, hence the staged photos.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...we have something in common! Be confident. I won't reply if you're just offering to talk. Start the conversation if you see me first. Tell me what you liked. Point out something about yourself that you think might interest me. It's hard to pick up on signals with this internet in the way. If you can only bring yourself to rate me, maybe I'll track ya down, if I can.