Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt_phlie

26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I am a passionate guy who manages to take up many hobbies and pump a lot of time into them before moving on. I am a nerd, I like to read, write poetry, and build stuff. The last thing I built was a robot to play soccer. I'm looking for someone who is also nerdy and preferably has a degree or is studying to get one. I am about to get my degree in Electrical Engineering from UBC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish my degree. Sometimes trying to start various businesses or publish a collection of poems. Right now working on a website to allow you to meet people similar to yourself online and restarting my LED lighting business but school is my priority.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. School in general. Also I think I am pretty decent at writing poetry and sometimes short stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Short Story: A Clean Well Lighted Place by Ernest Hemingway
Favorite Book: Neromancer
Favorite Poem: Be Angry at the Sun by Robinson Jeffers
Favorite Movie: Lord of War
Favorite Band: Four Tet
Favorite Song: Aeroplane over the Sea
Favorite Sport: Skateboarding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I sometimes like to camp or hike and found out that I can get by without pretty much anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is there something instead of nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Sometimes at home reading, other times at the club or partying, and almost always with friends: often playing board games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and learn new things.