Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt_s_71

43 Rancho Cordova, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After moving back from Washington State about a year and a half ago, I think I may have finally re-adjusted to California. I left a life behind with friends, a few fun adventures, great hikes, snow, rain, and a few sailing trips. Those times will be cherished and not forgotten, but after five years I needed to get back to California to be closer to family. I am also ready to put some of memories behind me, move on and perhaps take this site more seriously.
I consider myself a creative person but also one who does like to get outdoors when I can. Hiking was a pastime that I enjoyed in Washington and would like to do that more often again. Mostly, though, to get away from the city and visit nature and for some moderate exercise and fresh air.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Accepting what is and what was; staying focused on the present as a means of maintaining happiness and realizing only I am responsible for my own progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff. Well, mostly not "good" at them, just know a bit of "how to's" from cooking to creative and musical endeavors; from general house-hold maintenance to being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, I've never really been too concerned about this, and never had a reason to ask. If you get to know me, perhaps you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading 3 books: Neverwhere by Niel Gaiman, The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins and Children of God by Mary Doria Russell.

Movies (I'll name a few favorites): Dark Knight, Fight Club, Inception, Most Coen Brothers' movies, and almost all Wes Anderson movies.

TV/Netflix: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Sherlock.

Food: pho, Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Korean. I recently discovered KP International Market and is now a regular stop at least once or twice a week.

Music: I have a wide variety of musical interests, from alternative, jazz, some Indie pop, some classic rock, R&B, or whatever music fits the groove I am in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Dark chocolate
Music
Hiking in the outdoors
Fresh air and Sunshine
My phone
My computer
My new running shoes
(Okay, I've written more than 6...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move - literally, figuratively.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night? Recuperating from the week.
Saturday nights I occasionally meet up with friends for movie night. Or I may plan some time to spend time with family.
Or, I may just stay in and do something creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right. Then it wouldn't be private! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you've reached this far reading about me.