Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matt_webster

22 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Matt. Self summaries are stupid. I make music. I enjoy food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a convenience store and go to trade school cuz I'm either too dumb or too lazy for real college. What more do you want from me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cook. I fix broken shit. I play music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall as hell. People tell me I have nice skin all the time. That's kinda weird. Usually when people make fun of me, they go to my hair line. I don't know. What's the first thing YOU noticed about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is A Million Little Pieces. It hits me really deep. I don't really read much. I always wanted to get in to it, but my mind wanders too much.

Wristcutters: A Love Story is probably one of my favorite movies. Other than that, I love going on cheesy 90's sci-fi binges.

Due to my hectic schedule, I don't really have a lot of time to follow t.v. shows. I love me some King of the Hill though. Yup.

Music, I could talk about for hours. I don't really have a favorite band because there's way too many to choose from. Music has changed my life in a way I don't think many people would ever understand. I listen to everything. Classical, Country, Pop, Rock, Metal, Indie, Hip Hop, Rap, Punk. You name it.

I love food. I don't know how I'm not 5000 pounds by now. I took classes in cooking, and I love experimenting and creating new combinations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crack, Heroin, Cocaine, PCP, Bath Salts, Meth.

Nah but forreal, Food, Music, Air, Water, Family, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how great life is gunna be someday for me and everyone I know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with the bros getting shitfaced and playing guitar in my shitty ass band that's gunna take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to snort coke. Now I just drink Coke. Also, I have pretty bad social anxiety. So if I view you and don't message you, I'm not being a creeper, I'm just anxious.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna go on a cheesy scifi binge with me or you like long drives with no destinations.