Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReggaePunkRockr

22 Wallingford, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
22 years of age. Birthday is 10/10. i play bass and Listen to Punk, pop punk, Ska punk, Reggae and Ska

Just started working at Ikea, but have been working at gamestop for about a year.

down to earth. Very helpful with problems that people have.

now for the serious stuff. I've Been Through A LOT! I was born 10 weeks early, mom passed away from Breast cancer when i was 3 and a half. she died on march 14, which also happens to be her birthday (yes, she passed away on her birthday) Dad remarried two years later, turns out my stepmom was the most evil person alive (not joking)

I got physically and mentally abused by her. They got divorced and i moved in with my aunt and uncle. after 4 years of living with them i am finally back living with my dad and his significant other. she is amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at gamestop, just got hired at Ikea recently

Being forever alone....pretty good at that

UPDATE: my ex cheated on me, so I have trust issues again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, making a fool of myself
Talking to pets.
being pretty awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, eyelashes (very long) or personality. i guess it depends who the person is. i'm generally a very happy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything by Tucker Max

Movies- Horror, Repo! The genetic opera, devils rejects, grease, all godzilla movies, Harry potter, space Jam, Sweeney Todd, star wars, jurassic park, the devils carnival.

Shows- The Walking Dead, Ghost Adventures, Dead Files, BBQ Pitmasters, Diners Drive-in's and Dives, Chopped, Boardwalk Empire, Ray Donovan

Music- Less than jake, kiss, expendables, 311, Ballyhoo!, sublime, dirty heads, rebelution, pepper, blink-182/all side projects, whatever beat comes into my head.
Food-i like that stuff ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, cat, music; and a pet rock, because it won't use me or screw me over.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many times I've been used recently. (too many)

Where are the RESPECTFUL ladies??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored.....or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything on my profile interests you....

Or if you love the devils rejects,

Or if you just plain old feel like it.