Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattamattics

32 M Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm Matthew.

I am a recent graduate of the University of South Florida. I earned a Bachelor of Science in Economics and Finance (double major).

I am on here because I'm new to the Greenville area. I relocated because I was offered an excellent job with a great company. I'm looking forward to getting to know the area, meeting new people, and potentially meeting the woman of my dreams. If you feel like you would make an excellent tour guide or are a great interior decorator, please feel free to send me a message.

Anyways, let me give you a brief overview of my characteristics in question format...

What types of music do I like?
I like all types of music. Classic or alternative rock is probably my favorite, while rap is probably my least favorite.

What are my hobbies?
golf, poker, tennis, working out, entrepreneurship

What do I like to do for fun?
Comedy clubs, dining out, sporting events, movies, traveling, anything outdoors

Favorite sports to watch?
baseball and hockey (but I'm definitely not an obsessive sports fan)

Favorite teams?
Philadelphia Phillies and Tampa Bay Lightning

What T.V. shows do I watch?
Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Restaurant Impossible, Nashville, First 48, Millionaire Matchmaker, Top Chef, Big Bang Theory

Favorite Movies?
Forrest Gump, Field of Dreams, Crash

What am I looking for in a woman?
The total package, duh. A woman that is the perfect combination of beauty, intelligence, wit, class, and cuteness.

Astrological signs I tend to be most compatible with?
Sagittarius, Aries, Aquarius, Leo, Libra, Gemini, and Cancer

What makes me unique?
I know how to treat a lady, which seems like a dying art form these days. I'm also highly adaptable, open minded, and generous.

Most embarrassing thing I'm willing to admit on this site?
I was a competitive gymnast for over 10 years
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just landed an awesome position and looking forward to the next stage of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having intellectual conversation
being a sweetheart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looks- green eyes
personality- wit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As mentioned above, I was a gymnast for 10+ years
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are the total package