Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattastic0706

29 Poughquag, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Matt and I have a degree in Meteorology and work in the marine industry. I am a very kind, caring, sweet, and respectful guy with a great sense of humor. While I am funny at times, I can say some bad corny jokes. I would like a girl to have a great sense of humor and not take themselves seriously all the time.

I enjoy doing most outdoor activities. These include hiking, fishing, and sports. I have hiked and fished many trails and streams in the Hudson Valley. I am always looking for a new place to go.

I also like to watch sports on tv or go to a game. Baseball and football are my favorite, but I will watch any sport and any game. My family and friends are very important to me and I attend many family events. I hang out with friends when I have free time. I do not go out all the time, but I do like to have fun. I am happy staying at home watching tv or a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living each day one day at a time, and being happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sudoku, listening to others, finding objects in the ground
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am reserved, my eyelashes, and I like to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book written by HG Wells. Some are The Time Machine and The War of the Worlds

Favorite movies are Back to the Future, Tremors, and Shawshank Redemption plus many others

I like to watch shows on A&E, History Channel, and Discovery Channel, Big Bang Theory

I listen to anything, but Rock is my favorite

I eat most foods. Fruits and vegetables are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Being outdoors
Weather
Ice cream
Laughter
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends if I have to work early Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at the moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about a sweet and respectful guy who loves to laugh and enjoys nature.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!