Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattb3382

32 M Abingdon, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Matt. I grew up just outside of the Baltimore city line and have lived in Maryland my whole life. I'm a HUGE fan of the Baltimore Ravens and go to games whenever I get a chance. I'm on the wait list for season tickets which I'll hopefully have soon. I'm also a fan of all the other local sports teams: Orioles, Wizards, and Capitals.

Music is a big part of my life and it can always put me in a good mood. I grew up listening to Pop-punk/Emo-rock but lately I've been listening to a lot of country music. I love going to concerts too so it would be great to find a new concert buddy!

I love traveling to new places! I've primarily stayed within the US, but I'd like to travel to Europe and Australia one day. I've been up and down the east coast, as far north as Toronto and out west to Las Vegas, Arizona, and California. I usually try to go to a pro football or baseball game wherever I travel. I've got a lifetime goal of seeing every MLB stadium and I'm about halfway there.

I really enjoy hiking so I've been to a lot of the local trails in Maryland. I've also hiked at the Grand Canyon & Yosemite which were both amazing experiences.

I'm a big movie buff. Comedy, action, and horror are my favorite genres. I especially love zombies and have liked them long before liking them was cool so I've seen pretty much every zombie movie out there even no matter how cheesy it is.
What I’m doing with my life
I bought my own place 2 years ago so all my money has been going into decorating and paying bills. I'm excited though because this house has so much potential and I've made great progress with it so far. I'm also really enjoying the laid back lifestyle of Harford County because its practically where I grew up.
I’m really good at
I've got an amazing memory so I'm really good at remembering the most random events in detail from my childhood, high school, college, and so on. I'm also really good at playing basketball, mini golf, and shooting pool so if you want to challenge me then bring it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say the first thing people notice about me are my blue eyes because I've gotten lots of compliments on them before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: License to Drive, My Cousin Vinny, Predator, Commando, Cobra, Due Date, The Hangover 1, 2, & 3, Tropic Thunder, Superbad, Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, Blade 2, Bad Boys 1 & 2, PCU, Dumb and Dumber, all of the Resident Evil movies, Dawn of the Dead, Wedding Crashers, Grandma's Boy, Dead Man on Campus, Euro Trip, Van Wilder, all of the Fast and the Furious movies, Anchorman, Old School, Face Off, and The Rock.

Favorite Shows: 24, How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Tosh.0, The Office, Ghost Adventures, Man v. Food , American Dad, Justified, Whitney, Two Broke Girls, Kitchen Nightmares, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, The Americans, Fargo, Silicon Valley, and anything on the ID channel.

Favorite Music:

Country - Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Lady Antebellum, Easton Corbin, The Band Perry, Eric Church, and Florida Georgia Line.

Pop-punk/Emo-rock - New Found Glory, Something Corporate, The Juliana Theory, Saves the Day, The Panic Division, Mayday Parade, The Starting Line, Valencia, Number One Gun, Hit The Lights, All Time Low, Acceptance, Mae, Every Avenue, and Saosin.

Favorite Food: Pizza, Wings, Burgers, Steak, Chicken, Tacos and Quesadillas
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Cars
Internet/TV
The outdoors
Samsung Note 2 (sorry Apple I sold out)
Ravens football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what I'll be doing a year from right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I'm typically out with friends, watching a movie, catching up on sleep, or cruising around in my car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I enjoy singing. Not too many people know this about me but if I'm in the car and a good song comes on you can bet I'll be belting it out loud!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you find anything I said interesting and think we'd be great friends/possibly more.

If you're a Steelers or Colts though, please don't message me because odds are it would never work between us. I'm just joking...well not really.