Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattbaggs

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

My self-summary

I'm a fine mix of all sorts of sarcastic, chivalrous, outgoingly reserved, and chill. I can't stand unnecessary drama, so if you've got a load of that, please carry it elsewhere. I'm geeky enough to build a computer, but well-rounded enough to paint something cool, or play a fun sport.

I enjoy traveling, particularly if it's somewhere that boasts some pretty impressive nature. It'd be nice if this was a generally shared sentiment.

I'm generally a very logical and rational person, but think my creativity and sense of humor balance that out pretty nicely.

I'm a big animal fan. Not so much cats, because I'm a bit allergic, but I love dogs. I will entertain a cat with a laser pointer any day however.

I dig various outdoor things. Hiking, biking, walking, kayaking, etc.

I'm very non-confrontational, as well as adaptable, and somewhat of an old soul.

What I’m doing with my life

I'm in Philly and pursuing a degree in Interactive Digital Media at Drexel. It's web development/design, mobile apps, user experience...it's a pretty broad area.

I'm a recent uncle! I have a smaller family, but they're the best.

I’m really good at

-Genuine manners and sincerity
-Being sarcastic
-Artsy stuff
-Listening
-Spelling
-Outdoorsy things
-Indoorsy things
-BS'ing essays
-Chewing with my mouth closed
-Dog whispering

The first things people usually notice about me

My reddish facial hair, I suppose. I have a beard. It is tremendous, and fairly sizable currently.

Also I can be somewhat goofy given I'm comfortable enough with who I'm around.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Books: Not a huge reader, but I recently read the first book of the A Song of Ice and Fire series. Always open to cool suggestions.

Movies: Not horrendously picky. I'll like a good psychological thriller, or sometimes a goofy comedy. Sci-fi/fantasy can be rather cool, or hilariously terrible. (Either way I would watch it.) War movies can be cool, as can a good drama. Basically, if it's not horrendous, I'll watch it at least once.

Shows: I mainly watch stuff online, but recently I've been into Silicon Valley, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Parks and Recreation, Community, and Futurama.

Music: I usually go through phases of music. Currently it's been some Guster, Mumford and Sons, Girl Talk, Walk the Moon, Elliott Smith, Chvrches, Muse, Pinback, Kimbra, Grouplove, Fun., The National, Miike Snow, Bastille, Coldplay, Sigur Ros, and quite a diverse mix of other stuff.

Food: I appreciate any and all food. I would say I like one thing more than the other, but I generally just love food. For those that consider beer food, I like most stuff, but usually prefer to avoid watery, crappy light beers.

In summary here: I'm open to pretty much anything. I'm a very open and adventurous person.

The six things I could never do without

In no particular order:

Nature
Dogs
Humor
Computer/phone
Music
Family/friends

I spend a lot of time thinking about

People watching/mocking. People are pretty entertaining.

On a typical Friday night I am

Homework or hangin'. I usually don't do anything too crazy, but I'm always down to hang out with some friends.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I want to be friends with your dog. All of the dogs.

You should message me if

You like to laugh, you're not blandly normal, and you'd like to message me first. I'm sort of awful at first messages, sarcasm and humor don't always translate too swell in text.

You think women that make ridiculous duck faces should be forced to greet people in person with that dumb face.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)