Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattbobcat

26 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
www.matthewmauk.com
www.tat2charlotte.com

You'll all probably learn more about me from all those questions we have to answer than just skimming through all this and (most likely) not reading any of it.

I'm not like a lot of other gay men. With my life, I've tried to keep myself from being dramatic, pretentious, aggressive or anything other than a good person to hang out with. Always willing to grab a beer but not into week-long bar crawls any more.

I paid for college working as a tattoo artist for over five years. Yes, I have tattooed myself (my left sleeve) and currently own a tattoo parlor called T@2 near NODA. I've been in Charlotte for two years and I've really enjoyed my time here so far.

Recently out of a relationship and found that all of the friends I made here were friends with my ex's first, so mainly looking to build my own group to hang out with. I'm very easy to talk to, try to be kind at all times and just happened to find myself on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from BGSU with a BFA in Jewelry/Metals. I've worked in Charlotte for the show Homeland for the past two seasons. I now own a tattoo parlor called T@2 near NODA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tattoos
Painting (watercolor, acrylic, oil)
Metal sculpture (I love using torches and hammers)
Cooking
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, which is understandable. If they're all covered, then people tend to notice my eyes or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Arrested Development, Archer, Homeland, The Office, Park and Rec
Books: Devil in the White City, Rules of Attraction, Harry Potter
Movies: Amelie, Superbad, Clue, Anchor Man, The Avengers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Art
Music
Home Cooking
Funny Movies
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and the next thing to create. Life and what to do next. I'm a pretty big planner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my sister and her Great Dane. Both of which are my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I double dipped in the hummus. I didn't know what to say but I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and looking for someone who isn't your typical gay guy.