Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Gatlinburg, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:24am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt, I'm 36 and I'm from a small town in central Kentucky... I love the outdoors and doing things like camping, hiking, fishing, going to the lake, campfires, cookouts, etc. I am a field technician for Kentucky and love my job... Anything else, just ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being productive and enjoying my days off work. I like getting outside and at least getting a good jog or bike ride in on a nice day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... I have a good personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies include Blow, Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, American Pie (1/2/American Wedding), Antitrust, White Squall, Great Outdoors, Ransom, Top Gun, Stand by Me, Wedding Crashers, etc... My favorite music is country, but I also like 80's as well as 90's rock... Some of the music I listen to includes Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Kelly Pickler, Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Jason Aldean, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Green Day, Better than Ezra, Goo Goo Dolls, Foo Fighters, Third Eye Blind, Gin Blossoms, Verve Pipe, Verve, Seven Mary Three, Fuel, Toto, Bangles, Spin Doctors, Sting, Proclaimers, REM, etc etc... My favorite food is lasagna if I'm cooking or eating at home but if I am eating out, I like steak or sushi! Sushi is got to be my favorite food though if I am going out on the town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never live without are my wonderful friends and family (they're my backbone and always my support), Jesus (considering how many times he's looked over me), my job as well as my coworkers, my pets, and my freedom!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home after a long day of work and laying down trying to find something to watch on Netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not old enough to be my mother, or if you'd like to say hi...