Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattcaruso

40 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a great spot in my life outside of romance. I'm a tad cerebral, but often have a very stupid sense of humor. I work in television, but actually have free time and job security. I'm from Northern California, but have lived here longer than anywhere in my life. I love traveling to new places but I love living in California. I have a full life and no one to spend it with (other than my great dog)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a job I love and traveling whenever I get a chance. I'm spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for someone to do all those things with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random trivia of course
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've probably just tripped and fell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music: Billy Joel and movie soundtracks
Favorite movies: it varies, too many to mention
Favorite shows: NBC Thursday night, HBO Sunday night, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Louie, Mad Men, Breaking Bad and Jeopardy
Most Recent books: Cloud Atlas, Boneshaker (don't know why I finished it), Ready Player One
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. contact lenses
2. solution for said contact lenses
3. my phone (it has my games, music, audiobooks, podcasts, and internet, I'm too pot committed now)
4. My dog
5. The neighbor's dog who keeps my dog from freaking out when I'm at work
6. The continued existence of polite civilization (or a semblance of that)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything... I think too much sometimes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a movie, with friends or just hanging out with the dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of movie soundtracks, like thousands. And I didn't get them all legally
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready to take a chance on something new. Or if you just want to have a good conversation.