Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattcrwi

29 M Reading, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person who loves life. I'd prefer to share it with someone though.

I may be shy but I like experiencing new things and am always looking for a new band and a new craft beer. Philly sports, games of all varieties and craft beer are things I spend my spare time on. I can tend to be a hipster with some of my entertainment choices but really I just want to discover new joys and have people love the same things that I do. Sometimes learning something new takes some effort!

I've been a professional for 6 years now who likes what I do but likes what I haven't done yet better. I've lived in Reading, Lancaster, and State college over the past 5 years for different parts of my career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in Reading. I'm happy with my career at the moment and am trying to focus on improving other parts of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd. I like to think in a good way, but that's for you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into music so there are a lot of bands I'm into, but here are some of my all-time favorites:
Wilco,
Andrew Bird,
Spoon,
Ben Folds Five,
Led Zeppelin

And some bands I've found recently:
Lake Street Dive,
Efterklang,
Moon Hooch,
tweedy

I don't watch a ton of TV but I am into Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead. Cable cutters are cool.

I'll eat pretty much anything and like trying ethnic food. Thai food is wonderful.

More importantly, why aren't games, particularly video games, included in this list of suggested favorites? I've played some wonderful games that show impressive artistic vision. It may be an immature medium but it certainly deserves better than ignoring it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays you can find me at a friend's place either drinking, playing games (of all varieties), or more likely both. Depending on the season, there are also sports to be watched and concerts to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to complain about me being too hipster. You're also welcome to come talk about whatever you find interesting, as long as it's not reality TV or a beer brewed by AB-InBev.