Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattd98765

26 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just living life as a student so that keeps me pretty busy and then I like just hanging out with friends and having a good time. Definitely something really important about me that I would want people to know is that I'm a very kind and warm person. I was raised by great parents to be a gentleman and to be as good of a person I can be to others. I think that's why I switched back to being a teacher. It really puts a bad taste in my mouth when I see women being mistreated by a guy who only cares about himself because no person deserves that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to be an elementary and middle school math teacher. Best job ever
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, being nice, and doing math. Just being me pretty much ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read that much outside of school but I like authors like Stephen King and I'm pretty sure I read all the Harry Potter books lol

I love any funny movie and especially horror movies. Excluding zombies cause I really just don't think they're that scary. Doesn't seem too hard to get away from something that I've never once seen run.

My favorite shows is anything that just looks good on netflix. I'm watching How I met your Mother and Cheers right now.

Favorite food is anything mexican or pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Random math jokes
4. Immaturity since part of me refuses to grow up
5. ^^^^ procrastination
6. My future job as a teacher
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how is my family doing/ whats for supper/ what homework is due tomorrow/ whats fun to do tonight. The way my week feels Moooooooooooooonddddddddaaaaaaayyyyy Tuuuuuuuueeeeeeeesssssssddddddaaaaayyyy Weeeeeeeedddddddnnnnnnnneeeeessssssddddddddaaaaayyyyyyyy Thhhhhhuuuuuurrrrrrrrrsssssssssdddddddddaaaaaaayyyyyyyy Friday Saturday Sunday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home or hanging out with my friends and going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol whats the point of this question if I want it to be private? I'm not as smart as I look
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're outgoing and like to have fun. I hang out with all kinds of people. I'll talk to anyone at least once. Honestly as far as what I look for I value personal values and priorities over looks always. Girls who skate by life on their looks actually annoy me and I love someone who looks to better themselves in multiple aspects of their lives besides just the basic things everyone does like work and school (going to run and setting personal fitness goals, volunteering in campus or community organizations, becoming better at chess). Physical looks are temporary and short term but intellect and self discipline are long lasting. I really would like to talk to any outgoing girls and I do have a really soft spot for girls who are sweet and openly care and feel for other people and value spending quality time together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!