Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattdixie

28 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies,

I thought I would try this site out too see if it actually works. Lol. I am an intelligent, creative funny, cool active, blunt. I enjoy spending my free time with family, and close friends. I am cool, kind, honest , loyal, spontaneous, and entertaining.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently substitute teaching and working my way toward teaching full time. Meanwhile, I also manage my families ranch. On the ranch, I have my own cattle business where I raise pure bred cows to create special genetics for the ultimate beef cow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, outdoor photography, and dancing. I also enjoy playing basketball, soccer, and I was a swimmer as well when I was a child. I am always up for trying new things. I love to work out ! It's a healthy way to stay fit and release stress. Some great ideas for dates are lunch, going hiking, and acro yoga.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies : comedies, dramas, action movies, some fantasy movies, and fictional movies. I love country, christian rock, rock, and a little pop now and then. For tv shows : The Family Guy, American Pickers, The Shark Tank, and Duck Dynasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without :
1.my family, 2. my dog, 3. my cows, 4. my I phone, 5. my best friends, and 6. my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future full time teaching job, and expanding in the show cattle business, which I've already started my own cattle business in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends, or go on a date to a movie or go dancing. Sometimes I enjoy going horseback riding in the evening with a girl it creates a romantic atmosphere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please feel free to message me. If you are looking to make new friends, interested in dating, or interested in a serious relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!