Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matte_oo

44 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
... she believes lovers go through three different stages in getting really to know one another. First they exchange anecdotes and inclinations. Then each tells the other what she believes. Then each observes the relation between what the other believes and what she in fact does.
DFW

I like reading. I travelled a lot for many years - for work. Now, I just love to live in my small neighbourhood without passport always on hand. There are a lot of etnic restaurants where to pick up good food. Tired of check-ins.
I run my own company, which is fully old economy.
What I’m doing with my life
Do we really have to do something?
I let things happen.
This is totally false. I call and send emails all the day to get orders!!

I like tenderness + small unnoticeable things.

" .. just at this moment the crowd pressed them together and their hands accidentally met. She gave the tips of his fingers a quick squeeze that seemed to invite not desire but affection [..] A deep tenderness, such as he had not felt for her before, suddenly took hold of him. He wished that they were a married couple of ten years' standing. He wished that he were walking through the streets with her just as they were doing now but openly and without fear, talking of trivialities and buying odds and ends for the household."
I’m really good at
Thinking if/what/how/who/when.
This usually spoils the surprise.

I am been thru some new insights in the last months, and after making the very same mistakes for years, i really would like to make a detailed excursion outside my confort zone.
The first things people usually notice about me
If there is no energy, i just switch off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Amanda Palmer
Nick Drake
Boards of Canada
Kruder & Dorfmeister
Ani diFranco
The six things I could never do without
The six things I do without:
- TV
- phone ringing when you are having good time with somebody
- voting at the poll
- lunch
- 1 week holiday at the sea (it's so depressing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Car or airplane?
The result: i walk most of the time..

Future. The place where i am going to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
microwave dinner
with friends (they cook, I bring wine)
reading books
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not like mondays
Sometimes, I sleep with a stuffed monkey.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to name your cat Watanabe Noboru
You dream to have a concetto spaziale in the living room
Tired of walking in the forest and looking at the trees without seeing the leafs.