Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattgunguy

32 M Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate this self summary crap, but here goes anyways.

I'm on here looking for friends, someone to talk to, girlfriend, whatever.

Here's some of my thoughts: respect people for who they are, unless they're an asshole. Most man animals are assholes. Live your life how you think you should. Not how people think you should. People watching should be a sport. Bad grammer is so fucking annoying, seriously lol isn't a damn word. My picture on here sucks. Hmm so do the rest of my pictures. Blah blah blah. I'll add more later.

I'm married ( user name jslegspoet ). We've got kids. We are polyamorous. I like to read, play video games, do out doors stuff with the family. I'm the go with the flow kinda Guy. I prefer to be around people who are on the odd ball side of life. If you're someone who can appreciate a person for their quirks, & likes a little weird. Then we'd likely get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best for my family that I can, and trying to bring some happiness to those that I can. The world is way to up tight.
I’m really good at
Shooting stuff (not a hunter though) . Pissing people off without trying to (really it's more of an art form). My wife is vegan ( like strict soy free vegan ), so I have gotten good at cooking vegan.
The first things people usually notice about me
My innate ability to see through peoples bullshit & facades. I don't much care for the stupid people games.

I don't speak until I have something to say. That I generally look mad for some reason.

Tattoos. I like em
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: there's to many to name, but I've been reading a lot of survival stuff lately.

Movies: Shooter, Monty Python, Hustle & Flow. Willy Wonka, Star Trek, Kelly's Heros, Star Wars, And a hell of a lot more.

Shows: Grimm, Warehouse 13, Justified, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, Battlestar, Enterprise, And others

Music: Just about everything.

Food: I'm Texan. Figure it out :)
My wife is vegan, and I'm mostly vegetarian at home. Food can be somewhat varied for us.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Firearms, Books, Radio, Cheesy B movies, Tatoos. Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inability of most people to have a coherent thought, and who are judgemental asshole's. Why do they reproduce at an alarming rate. Must be modern society's lack of personal accountability. It's always someone else's fault don't ya know.

People in general. I'm a people watcher. It's like bird watching, just people.

Also, whats the deal with 2.5 kids. Is the economy so screwed that most people are pawning half a kid. Seems mean to me.

Why it's more accepted to have an affair or cheat on your partner than have a committed non-monogamous relationship. Explain that one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang with the wife. Getting coffee & hitting some back roads.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a open book. Don't ask the question though if you dont really want the answer. I'm brutally honest. It screws me often, people don't really like the truth.

I'm probably more of a feminist than you are.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna know something. Make sure that you want an answer first.