Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthew1201

26 M Pearland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it amusing that we're in an age of advanced technology and modern thinking but some things never change: We are still trying to find that perfect someone amoung millions of people. The bright side is that we do have technology to aid us in our endeavor.

What to say about me? I'm not exactly the average guy in most ways. I feel very strongly about not drinking, smoking or doing drugs. I am a little old fashioned in that I think a woman should be cherished and protected, not exploited or ignored. I by no means subscribe to the school of women are less than equal to men, however. Another way I'm less than typical is that I'm a computer geek but not your average computer geek. The universe indeed has a sense of humor, I am built like an athlete without much effort on my part yet I'm enamored with technology. In typical keeping with my species, I'm shy and not very confident around women. I'm chattier initially via communication online versus in person but I think talking in person is very important to establish a connection and to help me overcome my shyness. Another thing you should know about me is that I'm looking for a long term stable relationship and not just a physical connection either. I want to connect on an intellectual and emotional level with someone that wants the same thing from me.

About you? Well I think all women are beautiful so I'm not hung up on physical appearance really. I prefer nature's version over the media's version of beauty, however. I don't think make-up makes the girl, nor a lot of tattoos and piercings. Not that I would be discouraged by any of the above, I just think women sometimes underestimate their own natural beauty because of the way Hollywood says they should look. I like a woman that isn't afraid to speak her mind and is real. I'm by no means perfect and don't expect that of anyone else. I would really prefer not to have a long-distance relationship so location is important to me.

About us? I want to be able to go on dates and just hang out with you when we both have free time. I'm still learning so patience is a virtue I would greatly appreciate. Honesty is very important to me, and I give the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm preparing myself for a career in computer repair by going to college and getting computer certifications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing computers and technology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely shy, but if the conversation is about something i know, I may come off as know-it-allish but i try really hard not to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books, movies, shows, and music to name in this little box. So to make it easy lets say like most geeks i'm in to sci-fi movies/shows and rock (alternative) music, with a couple of exceptions you can ask about if you want.

As for food, of course, i love pizza and pancakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mac pro/Macbook Pro, my Iphone, some sort of Internet connection, my parents, my grandparents, and pizza. But defiantly NOT in that order, family is ALWAYS first, physical stuff can be ALWAYS replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
computers, technology, and how great it would be to have a gf
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie or TV show or playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very few friends (2 at the most) and I've never really "fit in" anywhere before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love computers and technology, love reading, love watching movies and TV shows, love SciFi, and do NOT drink (like at all)