Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthew189

25 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Move to St. Louis for work in March (2014) and love it. Mechanically inclined, love being outside hunting, kayak fishing, backpacking, or playing with my dog Sam. Quiet person, but I warm-up to most people pretty quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to St. Louis from Iowa and already loving it here. New job, New place, and most important I'm back around my friends and family. I work for a company in town as a manufacturing engineer that has me travelling for about a week out of every month, but fortunately the hours are great and isn't going to burn me out like the last job.

Life is good, it's time to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love my job. I get to do a lot of different things research and purchase new process equipment, design equipment for fabrication at work. I love mechanical things figuring out how the work, from firearms to cars and anything in between. Other than that I love to fish, and hunt. I really love trap shooting, whether its an open field and a hand thrower or 8 rounds of doubles at a skeet field.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be kind of quiet? Not a social butterfly but when I feel comfortable I'm a little more talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music includes bands like Modest Mouse, My Morning Jacket, Wilco, The Shins, The Avett Brothers, Arctic Monkeys, Cake, Incubus, Iron & Wine, Jack Johnson, Otis Redding, Pink Floyd, Raconteurs, The White Stripes, The Decemberist, REM, Say Anything, Silversun Pickups, The Black Keys, The Beatles, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Weezer, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Portishead, Tool, A Perfect Circle, The Roots, The Kinks, Less than Jake, Guster, Florence and the Machine, Fastball, Elton John, Dave Matthews Band, David Bowie, Regina Spektor, Coheed and Cambria, OK Go, Eric Clapton, The Pixies....the list goes on.

Favorite movies include The Life Aquatic (or any Wes Anderson movie), The Brothers Bloom, The Last of the Mohicans, The Great Escape, The Way of the Gun, Collateral, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, The Big Lebowski, The Hunter, Across The Universe, Momento, Sean of the Dead, The Dark Knight, Inception, The Professional, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Snatch, Groundhog Day....and on.

Favorite T.V. shows would include Doctor Who, Top Gear, Community, Arrested Development, Trailer Park Boys, Pushing Daisies, Justified, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, House, Adventure Time, The Venture Bros., The Ricky Gervais Show, An Idiot Abroad, The I.T. Crowd, Californication, Finge, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, White Collar, Firefly....again the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, dog, kayak, fishing gear, vehicle, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't dwell on much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, in for most, still finding my way around town, depending on the time of year I'm generally in the airport or my car travelling home from work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm interested in meeting new people to make friends with or date, dinner and conversation are always nice.